Meet Our Team

Joey Tedesco

Joey Tedesco

Title: Finance Director

Joey@sundanceautodfw.com

Charlie Drysdale

Charlie Drysdale

Title: General Manager

Charlie@sundanceautodfw.com

Sidney Jett

Sidney Jett

Title: Inventory Manager

Sidney@sundanceautodfw.com

Ed Garza

Ed Garza

Title: Sales Partner

ED@SUNDANCEAUTODFW.COM

Greg Mckizia

Greg Mckizia

Title: Sales Partner

greg@sundanceautodfw.com

Chris Lopez

Chris Lopez

Title: Detail Specialist

topher7473@outlook.com

Jessica Barrientos

Jessica Barrientos

Title:

Jessica@sundanceautodfw.com

Jorge Santos

Jorge Santos

Title: Sales Partner

santosjorge41597@gmail.com

Armando Santiago

Armando Santiago

Title: Sales Partner

armando@sundanceautodfw.com

Jeremy Sanders

Jeremy Sanders

Title:

jeremy@sundanceautodfw.com

Omni Williams

Omni Williams

Title: Sales Partner

omni@sundanceautodfw.com

Frank Santos

Frank Santos

Title: Business Developer

frank@sundanceautodfw.com

Jaylan Crathers

Jaylan Crathers

Title: Sales Partner

jj@sundanceautodfw.com

Edgar Arevalo

Edgar Arevalo

Title:

Edgar@sundanceautodfw.com

Troy Mccowan

Troy Mccowan

Title:

troy@sundanceautodfw.com

Justin Bessant

Justin Bessant

Title: Sales Staff

JustinB@sundanceautodfw.com