Meet Our Team

Tom McBride

Tom McBride

Title: Managing Partner

tmac@sundanceautodfw.com

Joey Tedesco

Joey Tedesco

Title: Finance Manager

Joey@sundanceautodfw.com

Charlie Drysdale

Charlie Drysdale

Title: Sales Manager

Charlie@sundanceautodfw.com

Tim McBride

Tim McBride

Title: Sales Partner

Tim@sundanceautodfw.com

Sidney Jett

Sidney Jett

Title: Inventory Manager

sidney@sundanceautodfw.com

Ed Garza

Ed Garza

Title: Sales Partner

ED@SUNDANCEAUTODFW.COM

Greg Mckizia

Greg Mckizia

Title: Sales Partner

greg@sundanceautodfw.com

Beto Martinez

Beto Martinez

Title: Sales Partner

Beto@sundanceautodfw.com

Chris Lopez

Chris Lopez

Title: Detail Specialist

topher7473@outlook.com

Jessica Barrientos

Jessica Barrientos

Title:

Jessica@sundanceautodfw.com

Armando Santiago

Armando Santiago

Title: Sales Partner

armando@sundanceautodfw.com

Danny Cox

Danny Cox

Title:

danny@sundanceautodfw.com

Jeremy Sanders

Jeremy Sanders

Title:

jeremy@sundanceautodfw.com

Vishal Ram

Vishal Ram

Title:

Vishal@sundanceautodfw.com