Meet Our Team

Joey Tedesco

Joey Tedesco

Title: Finance Director

Joey@sundanceautodfw.com

Sidney Jett

Sidney Jett

Title: Inventory Manager

Sidney@sundanceautodfw.com

Greg Mckizia

Greg Mckizia

Title: Sales Partner

greg@sundanceautodfw.com

Chris Lopez

Chris Lopez

Title: Detail Specialist

topher7473@outlook.com

Jessica Barrientos

Jessica Barrientos

Title:

Jessica@sundanceautodfw.com

James Gammaro

James Gammaro

Title:

James@sundanceautodfw.com

Armando Santiago

Armando Santiago

Title: Sales Partner

armando@sundanceautodfw.com

Jeremy Sanders

Jeremy Sanders

Title:

jeremy@sundanceautodfw.com

Jaylan Crathers

Jaylan Crathers

Title: Sales Partner

jj@sundanceautodfw.com

Allen Jay Tyson

Allen Jay Tyson

Title:

Jay@sundanceautodfw.com

Alan Gonzalez

Alan Gonzalez

Title:

alangonzalez96@yahoo.com

Micah Nease

Micah Nease

Title: Cowboy

cowboy@sundanceautodfw.com

Vincent Potts

Vincent Potts

Title: Sales Partner

Vincent@sundanceautodfw.com