Meet Our Team

Tom McBride

Tom McBride

Title: Managing Partner

tmac@sundanceautodfw.com

Pete Stephens

Pete Stephens

Title:

gds1213@gmail.com

Kevin Bailey

Kevin Bailey

Title: General Sales Manager

kevin@sundanceautodfw.com

Chris Corso

Chris Corso

Title: Sales Partner

Corso@SundanceAutoDFW.com

Joey Tedesco

Joey Tedesco

Title: Finance Manager

Joey@sundanceautodfw.com

Matt Monette

Matt Monette

Title: Mr

Matt@sundanceautodfw.com

Charles Drysdale

Charles Drysdale

Title: Sales Partner

Charlie@sundanceautodfw.com

Tim McBride

Tim McBride

Title: Sales Partner

Tim@sundanceautodfw.com

Ed Garza

Ed Garza

Title: SALES PROFESSIONAL

ED@SUNDANCEAUTODFW.COM

Greg Mckizia

Greg Mckizia

Title:

greg@sundanceautodfw.com

Canyan Willhoite

Canyan Willhoite

Title: Sales Consultant

canyan@sundanceautodfw.com

Beto Martinez

Beto Martinez

Title: Sales Partner

Beto@sundanceautodfw.com